Nickelodeon celebrates ROCKO’S MODERN LIFE thirtieth Anniversary with new remastered music album

Consideration ’90s Nickelodeon followers! At the moment marks the anniversary of the premiere of Rocko’s Fashionable Life and in celebration, Nickelodeon is partnering with Republic Data: Children & Household, to launch digital album that includes unique music from the hit-animated collection.

Take a look at the official press launch beneath:

Republic Data: Children & Household, in partnership with Nickelodeon, as we speak launched Rocko’s Fashionable Life: 30th Anniversary Version, that includes unique music from the hit-animated collection. Marking the 30th anniversary of the animated collection to the precise day and date, 11 further unique songs have been added to the prolonged soundtrack, together with “Popcorn Pandemonium,” “Gutterballs,” and the theme music with The B-52’s members Fred Schneider and Kate Pierson on vocals.

Pat Irwin is the collection composer for Rocko’s Fashionable Life. Irwin is a former member of the enduring rock band The B-52’s, and he at present performs along with his bands SUSS and the PI Energy Trio. The remastered album is obtainable on all main streaming platforms.

Stated Irwin: “I’m completely thrilled to be sharing this music with you for the primary time. Making this music was a excessive level in my profession, and it was precisely what I believed making data can be like. The band was alive and on fireplace. Lengthy dwell Rocko!”

Initially airing from 1993-1996, the animated Rocko’s Fashionable Life follows the adventures of an Australian wallaby named Rocko and his two companions, Heffer Wolfe and Filburt, by means of their adventures of their dwelling of O-City.

Rocko's Modern Life

Rocko’s Fashionable Life: 30th Anniversary Version contains the next (new additions in daring):

    1. Rocko’s Theme
    2. Snowballs
    3. Jet Scream
    4. Frog’s Greatest Pal
    5. Flu-In-U-Enza
    6. A Sucker For The Suck-O-Matic
    7. Wallaby Of The West
    8. Trash-O-Insanity
    9. Cruisin’
    10. Junk Junkies
    11. Rocko’s Theme (Instrumental)
    12. Rocko’s Theme (Remastered 2023)
    13. Sand In Your Navel
    14. Leap Frogs
    15. Spitballs
    16. Popcorn Pandemonium
    17. Cabin Fever
    18. Kiss Me I’m International
    19. Quick Story
    20. Commuted Sentence
    21. Eyes Capades
    22. Gutterballs